Latest Products https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:04:40 +0530 en-us https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in Liquid Glucose https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid glucose also known as glucose syrup is a fundamental ingredient in many food and industrial products. The solids are composed of various carbohydrates such as dextrose, maltose and higher saccharine, the different carbohydrate profiles compiled with various available solids levels give liquid glucose its unique functionalities. The quality of liquid glucose has a direct impact on the quality and performance of the finished product.   Advantages : Liquid glucose can be used in a wide range of culinary applications. Liquid glucose improves the form, gives body and texture to the finished products. It also imparts resistance to discolouration, moisture formation and crystallisation, thus producing products which have exceptional clarity, stability and brilliance   Usages : Liquid glucose is used in almost every type of confection, particularly hard candies. Liquid glucose provides a smooth body and smooth texture to Ice Cream and other frozen desserts. Liquid glucose acts as a stabilizer and improves the shelf life of the product. Liquid glucose is an economical source and a popular choice in the baking industry as it not only provides sweetness & density control to cakes but also adds richer crumb color. Maltodextrin Powder https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maltodextrin is a polysaccharide that is used as a food additive. Maltodextrin Powder is produced by enzymatic hydrolysis of starch, It is a fine white powder produced by spray drying partially hydrolyzed starch, it has a dextrose equivalent (DE) of 10-25%.   Advantages : Maltodextrin is a complex carbohydrate combination that provides long-lasting energy. Maltodextrin powder has a rapid rate of digestion, allowing it to supply additional calories without causing the abdominal discomfort that can be experienced with simple sugars. The body gets energy from maltodextrin gradually, easily and evenly.   Usages : Stabilizer - Maltodextrine acts as flavoring, thickening or filling, drying and stabilizing agent in chocolate drinks, flavor powders, and coffee powders and also improves the shelf life of the product. Sweetener - In Indian sweets it is used to at the time of making of Khoya/Mawa from milk as it improves the quality, softness and texture. It is widely used in teas, coffee and powdered soft drink also. Food Additive - Maltodextrine is the simplest form of sugar, it has property of a soft mouth-feel and is easily digested. This property gives it extensive use in baby foods, feed supplements, geriatric foods and foods for convalescents. Rice Gluten Meal https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/rice-gluten-meal.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/rice-gluten-meal.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Gluten is a By-Product of rice, prepared by centrifuging, filtering and drying of the slurry received from the primary and secondary stages of refining. It contains high protein, amino acids, vitamins making it high density nutritive product.   Advantages : It can be ideally used as a primary feed, not just because it is hypo-allergenic, but also due to its low slag content. Excellent source of highly digestible protein. Excellent option for reducing ration cost of animal feeds, replacing portions of expensive soybean meal, corn and di-calcium phosphate, and hence resulting in real cost reduction opportunity.   Usages : It is extensively used in animal feeds. Richness in protein, of around 45 to 50 %. It is hypo-allergenic hence an excellent substitute for any livestock, poultry or aquatic animals that are allergic to corn or wheat. Basmati Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian White Basmati Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/indian-white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/indian-white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Broken Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-broken-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-broken-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR-64 Basmati Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Long Grain Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-long-grain-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Vishnu Bhog Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-vishnu-bhog-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/basmati-vishnu-bhog-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Polished Basmati Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/indian-polished-basmati-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/indian-polished-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Soft Basmati Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/indian-soft-basmati-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/indian-soft-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khusboo Premium Quality Sortex Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/khusboo-premium-quality-sortex-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/khusboo-premium-quality-sortex-rice.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR-64 Premium Quality Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/ir-64-premium-quality-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/ir-64-premium-quality-rice.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Quality Sortex Clean Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-sortex-clean-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-sortex-clean-rice.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Quality Gold Sorted Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-gold-sorted-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-gold-sorted-rice.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khushbu Premium Quality Sorted Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/khushbu-premium-quality-sorted-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/khushbu-premium-quality-sorted-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure HMT Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/pure-hmt-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/pure-hmt-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platinum Premium Quality Sorted Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/platinum-premium-quality-sorted-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/platinum-premium-quality-sorted-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Quality Biryani Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-biryani-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-biryani-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Quality Sorted Vishnu Bhog Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-sorted-vishnu-bhog-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-quality-sorted-vishnu-bhog-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Silver Quality Sorted Rice https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-silver-quality-sorted-rice.htm https://www.jaidurgafood.co.in/premium-silver-quality-sorted-rice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530